Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Cello Suites Nos. 1-3, BWV 1007-1009 - Viola Accompianment

Catalog: IMC3742

Price: $13.28

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Viola bass lines by Daniel Morganstern to be played as an accompaniment to Bach's first 3 Cello Suites. Viola accompaniment parts only.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite No. 1 in G Major, S. 1007
  • 2. Suite No. 2 in D Minor, S. 1008
  • 3. Suite No. 3 in C Major, S. 1009

  • Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
    Catalog Number: IMC3742


    Related Products: