3 Transcriptions - Viola and Piano

Catalog: 49402860

Price: $21.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For viola and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio consolante (Clara Faisst)
  • Tungsind (Mon Schjelderup)
  • Romanze (Luise Le Beau)
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Faisst et al.
Arranger/Editor: Pickett, Susan
Catalog Number: 49402860