Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Aiming High: 8 Pieces for Oboe and Piano

Price: $20.00


Aiming High

Eight Pieces for Oboe and Piano

This collection of engaging and beautifully imagined oboe pieces by Edmund Jolliffe. Each one is not only a picturesque or playful study, but also a reflection of the anthology’s title, addressing aspects of technique and interpretation through shapely melodies crafted around an aspiring phrase or phrases in the instrument’s upper register. For oboists of between grades three and five standard, these pieces offer eight unique opportunities for thoroughly enjoyable and rewarding playing.

Table of Contents:
  • Aiming High
  • Farewell
  • Jack-in-the-Box
  • On the Beach
  • Spooky Tune
  • Tall Tale
  • Time for Bed
  • Victory

    Publisher: Stainer & Bell
    Composer/Author: Jolliffe, Edmund
    Catalog Number: H498
    Pages: 20

  • Loading...