Suite for 5 Winds - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: LY232B

Price: $97.16

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn. Parts only. Score available separately (LY232A).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Alla marcia
  • 2. Rondeau
  • 3. Polka
  • 4. Pastorale
  • 5. Tempo di Valse
  • 6. Epilog
Publisher: Lyche
Composer/Author: Hall, Pauline
Catalog Number: LY232B

Related Products: