Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat Major - Viola Duet and Piano

Catalog: EP71029

Price: $18.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Arranged for 2 violas and piano by Watson Forbes.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro maestoso
  • 2. Adagio ma non tanto
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Forbes, Watson
Catalog Number: EP71029