Tom Petty Sheet Music Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00236099

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


30 of Tom Petty's most memorable hits from his long and storied career arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • American Girl
  • Breakdown
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Even The Losers
  • Free Fallin'
  • Have Love Will Travel
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need To Know
  • I Should Have Known It
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • It's Good To Be King
  • Learning To Fly
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Refugee
  • Room At The Top
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Saving Grace
  • Southern Accents
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • The Waiting
  • Walls (Circus)
  • Wildflowers
  • A Woman In Love: It's Not Me
  • Yer So Bad
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • You Got Lucky
  • You Wreck Me
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Petty, et al.
Artist: Petty, Tom
Catalog Number: 00236099
Pages: 144

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.