Pacific Northwest Suite - Violas 1 and 2

Catalog: 9780193861961

Price: $8.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Pacific Northwest Suite

Violas 1 and 2

The five part books can be used separately, in various mix-and-match combinations, or altogether, making a full string orchestra.

This is the book for 1st and 2nd violas. All other parts are available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Fiddlers
  • 2. Old Growth Forest Stream
  • 3. Mountain Magic
Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Minsky, Aaron
Catalog Number: 9780193861961

Related Products: