Recorder Sonatas - Recorder Unaccompanied

Catalog: MB30552

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Like George Frideric Handel, Johann Christoph Pepusch (1667-1752) was an 18th century German composer who lived and worked in London. He composed church music, concertos and sonatas with continuo. This is a collection of six of his wonderful sonatas for recorder.

Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Pepusch, Johann C.
Arranger/Editor: Bancalari, Robert
Catalog Number: MB30552