Complete Organ Works - Organ Solo

Catalog: BA11222

Price: $28.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Glazunov’s compositions are often noted for their distinctive emotionality and underlying heroic mood. This also applies to the known organ works of this Russian master, all of which bear the characteristic traits of the Russian symphonic style: epic breadth and monumentality as well as a close proximity to folk music, all combined with supreme contrapuntal skill.

Table of Contents:
  • Prelude and Fugue in D major op. 93
  • Prelude and Fugue in D minor op. 98
  • Fantasia op. 110
  • Prelude and Fugue in D minor op. 62
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Glazunov, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Fiseisky, Alexander
Catalog Number: BA11222
Pages: 56