Groth Music home

English Suite - Multiple Percussion Solo

Catalog Number: WBHAA440012

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Multiple percussion solos in seven parts, with performance notes.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Allemande
  • 3. Courante
  • 4. Sarabande
  • 5. Bourree I
  • 6. Bourree II
  • 7. Gigue

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Kraft, William
Arranger/Editor: Leach, Joel
Catalog Number: WBHAA440012
Pages: 20