Suzuki Flute School: International Edition, Volume 01 - Book with CD

Catalog: 00-42237

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suzuki Flute School, Volume 1

Includes flute solo book and companion CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb (Folk Song)
  • Fireflies (Children's Song)
  • Kagome Kagome (Children's Song)
  • Cuckoo (Folk Song)
  • Lightly Row (Folk Song)
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (Suzuki-Takahashi)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)
  • Amaryllis (Ghys)
  • Allegro (Suzuki)
  • The Honeybee (Folk Song)
  • Long, Long Ago (Bayly)
  • Lullaby, Op. 98, No. 2 (Schubert)
  • Moon over the Ruined Castle (Taki)
  • Minuet, Minuet III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (Bach)
  • Minuet, BWV Anh. II 114/Anh. III 183 (Bach)
  • Minuet, BWV Anh. II 116 (Bach)
  • Bourree from Sonata No. 3 in G Major for Flute and Basso Continuo, Op. 1, No. 5, HHA IV/3 No. 5 (Han
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00-42237
Pages: 20

Related Products: