Suzuki Organ School: International Edition, Volume 5

Catalog: 00-32080

Price: $7.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book is part of the worldwide Suzuki Method® of teaching and is the first classical organ course for children. "Madeleine's Song," "Pastorella," "Postlude," "Praeludium," and "Trio" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Table of Contents:
  • Praeludium
  • Pastorella (J. Marpurg)
  • Madeleine's Song
  • Preparatory Exercise (D. Buxtehude)
  • Postlude (M. G. Fischer)
  • Cantilena (J. H. Knecht)
  • March (H. Purcell, arr. L. Hagstrom)
  • Organprelude (G. Mankell)
  • Prelude (V. Lubeck)
  • Trio (G. A. Sorge)
  • March from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" (F. Mendelssohn, arr. L. Hagstrom)
  • Prelude (J. Krebs)
Publisher: Suzuki
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00-32080
Pages: 32