Suzuki Organ School: International Edition, Volume 1

Catalog: 00-37540

Price: $6.26

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The first classical organ method for children, the Suzuki Organ School is based on Dr. Shinichi Suzuki’s Mother Tongue Method. In certain pieces, the authors have placed small phonetic signs above the notes to indicate differentiated non legato playing. In order to develop pedal technique, pedal melodies are included between every manual piece. "Allegretto," "Go Tell Aunt Rhody," and "Lullaby" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Table of Contents:
  • A Little Fairytale
  • Allegretto
  • Amaryllis
  • Chant Arabe
  • Cuckoo
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody
  • Gossip Tune
  • Herdsman’s Song
  • Hippopotamus
  • Hot Dog
  • Lightly Row
  • Little Playmates
  • Little Snail
  • London Bridge
  • Lullaby
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • My School Day
  • Paris
  • Piglet
  • Song of the Wind
  • Spain
  • The Fly
  • The Musical Box
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Theme and Variations
Publisher: Suzuki
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00-37540
Pages: 32