Suzuki Harp Ensemble Music, Volume 1 - Harp

Catalog: 00-0753

Price: $7.19

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book is to be used with the corresponding volume of the Suzuki Harp School to produce duo versions of the pieces in the original series.

Table of Contents:
  • Shinichi Suzuki - Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star Variations
  • Folk Song - Lavender's Blue
  • Folk Song - Lightly Row (Octaves)
  • Folk Song - The Honeybee
  • Folk Song - Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • M. K. Waddington - Crickets' Song
  • Folk Song - Lightly Row (Alberti Bass)
  • Folk Song - London Bridge
  • Folk Song - Go Tell Aunt Rhody
  • Franz Gruber - Silent Night
  • T. H. Bayly - Long, Long Ago
  • F. X. Chwatal - Little Playmates
  • Anonymous - Chante Arabe (Pedal Harp)
  • Folk Song - Good-bye to Winter
  • Folk Song - The Good Little King of Yvetot
  • M. K. Waddington - Andante (Accompaniment 1)
  • M. K. Waddington - Andante (Accompaniment 2)
  • T. Dutton - Christmas Day Secrets
  • Shinichi Suzuki - Allegro
  • Anonymous - Musette (Pedal Harp)
  • M. K. Waddington - Gigue
Publisher: Suzuki
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Meixner, Barbara
Catalog Number: 00-0753
Pages: 32