Suzuki Violin School ,Vol. 8 - CD Only

Catalog: 00-0921

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This CD of the Suzuki violin method, Volume 8, is integral for Suzuki violin lessons and features recordings by Koji Toyoda.

Table of Contents:
  • Study Points for Volume 2
  • Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus - G. F. Handel
  • Musette, Gavotte II or the Musette from English Suite III in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 808 - J. S. Bach
  • Hunters' Chorus from 3rd Act of the opera Der Freischutz - C. M. von Weber
  • Long, Long Ago - T. H. Bayly
  • Waltz, Op. 39, No. 15 for Piano - J. Brahms
  • BourrĂ©e from Sonata in F Major for Oboe, HHA IV/18, No. 8 - G. F. Handel
  • The Two Grenadiers, Die beiden Grenadier, Op. 49, No. 1 for Voice and Piano - R. Schumann
  • Theme from Witches' Dance - N. Paganini
  • Gavotte from Mignon - A. Thomas
  • Gavotte - J. B. Lully
  • Minuet in G, Wo0 10, No. 2 - L. van Beethoven
  • Minuet from Sei Quintetti per Archi No. 11, Op. 11, No. 5 in E Major - L. Boccherini
Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Toyoda, Koji
Catalog Number: 00-0921
Pages: 1