Violas in Concert, Volume 1 - Suzuki Supplement

Catalog: 00-0410S

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Formerly titled Ensembles for Viola Volume 3, Violas in Concert is a collection of viola ensembles arranged and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker. The classical collection includes pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Corelli, Dvorak, Seitz, Shostokovich, and others. The uniqueness of this collection is that the melodic material is shared among the different parts equally, making them more enjoyable to play and perform.

Table of Contents:
  • All Glory, Laud and Honor - J.S. Bach (4-part)
  • Humoresque/Swanee River Duet - A. Dvorak/S. Foster (2-part)
  • Gavotte from French Suite No. 5 in G Major, BMV 816 - J.S. Bach (3-part)
  • Praludium - D. Schostakovich (4-part)
  • Sunday on the Rhine - R. Schumann (5-part)
  • Allegro from Sonate 1, Op. 5, No. 1 - A. Corelli (3-part)
  • Purple Rhapsody - E. Stuen-Walker (3-part)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Stuen-Walker, E.
Catalog Number: 00-0410S
Pages: 64

Related Products: