Violas in Concert, Volume 2 - Viola

Catalog: 23080X

Price: $10.76

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Violas in Concert is a collection of viola ensembles arranged and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker. The classical collection includes pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Dvorak, Seitz, and others. The uniqueness of this collection is that the melodic material is shared among the different parts equally, making them more enjoyable to play and perform.

Table of Contents:
  • Bach, J. S. - Chorale: Praise God, Ye Christians, All Together (4-part)
  • d'Hervelois, Louis de Caix - Tambourin (3-part)
  • Seitz, F. - Adagio from Second Concerto (4-part)
  • O'Carolan, T. - Irish Melody (3-part)
  • Beethoven, L. van - Country Dance No. 1 (3-part)
  • Dvorak, A. - Bagatelles (5-part)
  • Stuen-Walker, E. - Violetta Terzetto (3-part)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Stuen-Walker, E.
Catalog Number: 23080X
Pages: 80

Related Products: