Suzuki Piano School, Volume 1 (New International Edition) - CD Only

Catalog: 30031

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The newly recorded CD for the New International Edition of Suzuki Piano School, Volume 1 is performed by internationally renowned recording artist Seizo Azuma.

Table of Contents:
  • "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" Variations (Suzuki)
  • Lightly Row (German Folk Song)
  • The Honeybee (Bohemian Folk Song)
  • Cuckoo (German Folk Song)
  • Lightly Row (German Folk Song)
  • French Children's Song (French Folk Song)
  • London Bridge (English Folk Song)
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb (American Nursery Song)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)
  • Au Clair de la Lune (Lully)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  • Little Playmates (Chwatal)
  • Chant Arabe (Anonymous)
  • Allegretto 1 (Czerny)
  • Goodbye to Winter (Folk Song)
  • Allegretto 2 (Czerny)
  • Christmas-Day Secrets (Dutton)
  • Allegro (Suzuki)
  • Musette (Anonymous)
Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Azuma, Seizo
Catalog Number: 30031