Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: GB2278

Price: $18.86

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lyrique
  • 2. Dolcissimo
  • 3. Final
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Gotkovsky, Ida
Catalog Number: GB2278