Suzuki Recorder School, Vol. 1 (Soprano) - Piano Accomp.

Catalog: 0561S

Price: $8.09

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

The charming recorder repertoire in the Suzuki Recorder School has been carefully selected by Katherine White, in accordance with the principles and guidelines of Dr. Suzuki's philosophy.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Suzuki
Composer/Author: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 0561S