Suzuki Recorder School, Vol. 1 - Soprano Recorder

Catalog: 0553S

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The charming recorder repertoire in the Suzuki Recorder School has been carefully selected by Katherine White, in accordance with the principles and guidelines of Dr. Suzuki's philosophy.

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 0553S