Quatrabratsche, Volume 1 - Viola Quartet

Catalog: 723010

Regular Price: $15.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 4 violas. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Thanksgiving Hymn
  • 3. Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 4. Jingle Bells
  • 6. The Scarlet Sarafan
  • 7. Theme from Piano Sonata K 331 (W A Mozart)
  • 5. Jesu Der Du Meine Seele (Johann Sebastian Bach)
  • 2. Theme from Judas Maccabeus (G.F. Handel)
Publisher: Latham
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Levenson, David M.
Catalog Number: 723010