Suzuki Recorder School, Vol. 7 (Soprano and Alto) - Piano Accomp.

Catalog: 00-30395

Price: $7.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Titles: Amarilli mia Bella (Jacob Van Eyck); Recercada Secunda (Diego Ortiz); Ancor che col partire Divisions (Giovanni Bassano after Cipriano de Rore); Wat zal men op den Avond den (Jacob Van Eyck); Sonata prima (Dario Castello); Adagio from Sonata in G Minor, BWV 1034 (J. S. Bach); Andante from Sonata in G Minor, BWV 1034 (J. S. Bach); Allegro from Concerto in F Major (Giuseppe)

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00-30395
Pages: 36