16 Chorales - Clarinet 1

Catalog: 50351640

Price: $4.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed by Mayhew Lake. For band (Grade 4), orchestra, military band, woodwind ensemble, saxophone ensemble, brass ensemble, string ensemble, and/or mixed ensemble. Can accompany the Mixed Chorus Octavo No. 8212 (#50299350).

Table of Contents:
  • Alleluia, We May Be Filld W/Gladn
  • And Grant Me, Lord, To Do
  • Jesu! Who In Sorrow Dying
  • Jesu, Guard & Guide Thy Members
  • O God, My Life, In Mercy Shine On
  • O How Cheating
  • O Lord! How Many Miseries
  • O Morning Star, How Fair & Bright
  • O Whither Shall I Flee
  • Rise, My Soul, To Watch
  • Salvation Hath Come Down To Us
  • Then, O My God, With Joy I Cast
  • Thou Prince Of Life, O Christ Our
  • Thy Truth, Which Never Varies
  • To Christ Our Peace Is Owing
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Lake, Mayhew
Catalog Number: 50351640
Pages: 8