16 Chorales - Clarinet 2

Catalog: 50351650

Price: $4.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed by Mayhew Lake. For band (Grade 4), orchestra, military band, woodwind ensemble, saxophone ensemble, brass ensemble, string ensemble, and/or mixed ensemble. Can accompany the Mixed Chorus Octavo No. 8212 (#50299350).

Table of Contents:
  • O Morning Star, How Fair & Bright
  • And Grant Me, Lord, To Do
  • O How Cheating
  • O Lord! How Many Miseries
  • Jesu, Guard & Guide Thy Members
  • To Christ Our Peace Is Owing
  • O God, My Life, In Mercy Shine On
  • Salvation Hath Come Down To Us
  • O Whither Shall I Flee
  • Rise, My Soul, To Watch
  • Jesu! Who In Sorrow Dying
  • Thou Prince Of Life, O Christ Our
  • Alleluia, We May Be Filld W/Gladn
  • Thy Truth, Which Never Varies
  • Then, O My God, With Joy I Cast
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Lake, Mayhew
Catalog Number: 50351650
Pages: 8