Give Me Jesus - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: 264465

Price: $29.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Give Me Jesus

Give Me Jesus includes 12 solo trumpet arrangements by Mark and Faye Lopez that will appeal to soloists and audiences. Ranges and keys are accessible by most intermediate players. A performance and accompaniment CD is included.

Table of Contents:
  • Solid Rock
  • Before the Throne of God Above
  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  • Jesus Saves!
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  • When I Can Read My Title Clear
  • How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • I Will Arise and Go To Jesus
  • O Holy Night
  • Give Me Jesus
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: SoundForth
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Lopez, Faye
Catalog Number: 264465
Pages: 93