Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Bach For Marimba - Solo Marimba

Catalog: 13940

Price: $10.79

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Arranged for 2, 3 and 4 mallets, this wonderful collection of 10 Baroque gems for capable players includes performance suggestions for each work.

Table of Contents:
  • Minuet in G
  • Air on the G String
  • A Might Fortress is Our God
  • Chorale/Kom Susser Tod
  • Presto/Sonata in G Minor
  • Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Concerto in A Minor (Mvt. 1)
  • Fugue/Sonata in A Minor
  • Toccata (from Toccata and Fugue in D Minor)
  • Brandenburg Concerto
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Moore, James L.
Catalog Number: 13940
Pages: 23