Music for Marimba - Solo

Catalog: 00152242

Price: $14.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Many of Bach's best-known works have been transcribed for the marimba and carefully selected for this collection with the developing mallet player in mind. Each work is presented in versions for both two and four-mallet techniques for marimba players with different skill levels. The works can be performed individually or together in a group. This collection can also serve as a useful resource for the advanced player looking for sight-reading material or repertoire to perform at special events, ceremonies or receptions.

Includes: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring · O Sacred Head, Now Wounded · Sheep May Safely Graze · Gavotte · Toccata in D Minor · Badinerie and Minuet from Orchestral Suite No. 2 · Bourreé · and more.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Meredith Music
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Roulet, Patrick
Catalog Number: 00152242
Pages: 48