Impressions on Wood - Marimba Solo Collection

Catalog: 1016RLP

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of 10 intermediate four mallet solos for the marimba. Lesson plans precede each solo and a performance CD is included with the book.

Table of Contents:
  • Jonathan's Light
  • Suenos
  • Mango Bay
  • Full Moon Rising
  • Tango
  • Impressions
  • Mystic Fire
  • La Cancion
  • Through the Looking Glass
  • Salsa Verde
Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Davila, Julie
Catalog Number: 1016RLP
Pages: 67