3 Concert Pieces - Marimba Solo

Catalog: SU428

Price: $10.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Editor's Note: Alice Gomez's Three Concert Pieces is not a suite of three movemntsl it should be thought of as three independent pieces, anyone of which may be performed separately, or in combination of any two or three pieces, and in whatever order that the performer prefers.

Table of Contents:
  • Celtic Rondo
  • Marimbula
  • Etude on C7
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Gomez, Alice
Catalog Number: SU428
Pages: 8