Complete Original Recorder Sonatas

Catalog: DOL124

Price: $27.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Contains the 4 sonatas from Der getreue Music-Meister, the 2 from Essercizi Musici, the two “new” sonatinas, and the F minor sonata from Brussels. Separately bound recorder part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata, TWV41:F3
  • 2. Sonata, TWV41:C2
  • 3. Sonata (Duetto), TWV41:B3
  • 4. Sonata, TWV41:f1
  • 5. Sonata, TWV41:C5
  • 6. Sonata, TWV41:d4
  • 7. Sonatina, TWV41:a4
  • 8. Sonatina, TWV41:c2
  • 9. Sonata, TWV41:f2
Publisher: Dolce
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Thomas, Bernard
Catalog Number: DOL124