Der Fluyten Lust-hof (Complete Set) - Recorder Unaccompanied

Catalog: DOL125

Price: $44.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Der Fluyten Lust-hof, complete edition in three volumes with separate commentary volume giving contemorary harmonisations and historical background to the tunes, the only available edition to do this.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Volume I: Pieces 1-51
  • 2. Volume II: Pieces 52-100
  • 3. Volume III: Pieces 101-143
  • 4. Volume IV: Commentary by Marijke Oostenkamp and Bernard Thomas
Publisher: Dolce
Composer/Author: Van Eyck, Jacob
Catalog Number: DOL125