Groth Music home

Mass in F major, BWV 233 "Lutheran Mass 1" - Vocal Score

Catalog: BA5182-90

Regular Price: $11.95

On Sale for $9.56

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Mass in F major, BWV 233 "Lutheran Mass 1"

For Soprano solo, Alto solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir (SATB), Oboe (2), Bassoon, Horn (2), Strings and Basso continuo.

Urtext edition. Vocal score edited by Emil Platen and arranged by Andreas Kohs. Text in Latin. Orchestral material and score available separately.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Platen, Emil
Catalog Number: BA5182-90
Pages: 43


Related Products: