Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Magnificat in E-flat major, BWV 243a - Vocal Score

Catalog: BA5208-90

Regular Price: $12.95

On Sale for $10.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Magnificat in E-flat major, BWV 243a.

First version.

For Soprano solo (2), Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir (SSATB), Trumpet (3), Timpani, Oboe (2), Treble Recorder (2), Violin (2), Viola and Basso continuo.

Urtext edition. Vocal score edited by Alfred Durr and arranged by Eduard Muller and Christoph Heimbucher. Text in German. Orchestral material and score available separately.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Durr, Alfred
Catalog Number: BA5208-90
Pages: 70