Foundation Studies for the Violoncello, Book 1 - Cello

Catalog: BF128

Price: $13.49

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Foundation Studies for the Violoncello

Book 1

60 studies for cello from Opp. 45, 54, and 74. Selected and arranged in progressive order by K. H. Aiqouni. Edited by Richard Hughey.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Wohlfahrt, Franz
Artist: K. H. Aiqouni
Arranger/Editor: Hughey, Richard
Catalog Number: BF128
Pages: 56