Seven Brazilian Children's Songs - Marimba Solo

Catalog: PO3

Price: $17.50

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • A Canoa Virou - The Boat is Sunk
  • Ciranda Cirandinha - Big Cirnada, Small Ciranda
  • Pirulito que bate bate - Lollypop that Strikes, Strikes
  • Terezinha de Jesus - Theresa from Jesus
  • O Cravo brigou com a Rosa - The Close had a fight with the Rose
  • A Moda da tal Anquinga - The Dance of Moving Hips
  • Vamos maninha - Let's go Little Sister
Publisher: MalletWorks
Composer/Author: Rosauro, Ney
Catalog Number: PO3
Pages: 15