Groth Music home

Fidelio, Op. 71 - Vocal Score (German)

Catalog Number: BA9011-90

Price: $49.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Fidelio, Op. 72

Opera in two acts. Libretto by Joseph Sonnleithner and Friedrich Treitschke (after Jean-Nicolas Bouilly).

For Soprano solo (2), Tenor solo (3), Baritone solo (2), Bass solo (2), Mixed choir (SATB) and Orchestra.

Urtext edition. Vocal score edited by Helga Luhning and Robert Didion. Arranged by Hans-Georg Kluge. Text in German with commentary in German and English.

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Luhning / Didion
Catalog Number: BA9011-90
Pages: 251