Alcina, HWV 34 - Vocal Score (Italian / German)

Catalog: BA4061-90

Price: $59.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Alcina, HWV 34

Opera in three acts. Libretto by Antonio Fanzaglia after Ludovico Ariosto.

For Soprano solo (3), Mezzo-soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir: SSATB, Piccolo flute, Treble Recorder (2), Oboe (2), Bassoon, Horn (2), Violin Solo, Violoncello Solo, Strings and Basso continuo.

Urtext edition. Vocal score edited by Siegfried Flesch and arranged by Olga Kroupova and Michael Topel. Translated by Peter Brenner.

Text in Italian and German. Corrected print run 2016.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Flesch, Siegfried
Catalog Number: BA4061-90
Pages: 209