Morning Music - Brass Quintet

Catalog: ENS95

Price: $28.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets or flugelhorns, horn, trombone, and bass trombone (or tuba). Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 12'

Publisher: Brass Press
Composer/Author: Sampson, David
Catalog Number: ENS95