3 Sonatas - Cello (or Viola da Gamba) and Harpsichord

Catalog: EP9853

Price: $19.76

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Includes separate parts for cello and viola da gamba.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I, BWV 1027
  • 2. Sonata II, BWV 1028
  • 3. Sonata III, BWV 1029
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Dreyfus, Laurence
Catalog Number: EP9853