3 Meditations from Mass - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 48003063

Price: $19.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for cello and piano by the composer.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Meditation No. 3
  • 2. Meditation No. 2
  • 1. Meditation No. 1
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bernstein, Leonard
Catalog Number: 48003063
Pages: 24