Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Valse Caprice - Piano Duet

Catalog: 00-5441

Price: $3.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This is an "Allegro Brillante" showpiece waltz for two intermediate level pianists, written in various sections of D Major, E Major, E-flat Major, and C Major key signatures. Running eighth-note patterns predominate in varied but related themes, shared between the parts. Besides the shifts in key signatures, the dynamics vary widely, and the sweeping, ballroom style of the piece is sure to please both performers and listeners alike. A Federation Festivals 2014-2016 selection.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Alexander
Catalog Number: 00-5441
Pages: 16