Adagio and Allegro from Sonata No.6 in A Major - Cello and Piano

Catalog: B2771

Price: $7.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Adagio and Allegro from Sonata No. 6 in A major

For Cello and Piano

Celebrated as one of the best cellists of the early 20th century, Emanuel Feuermann’s performance editions of cello repertoire have been newly engraved and are now available to the public for the first time since their initial publication in 1939. Feuermann’s unique fingerings, shifts, bowings, and markings have been preserved, giving an understanding into his interpretation of Boccherini’s timeless Adagio and Allegro from the Sonata No. 6.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Boccherini, Luigi
Arranger/Editor: Feuermann, Emanuel
Catalog Number: B2771
Pages: 15