Concerto in B-flat Major, G. 482 - Solo Cello (with Optional 2nd Cello)

Catalog: IMC3628

Price: $12.83

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto in B-flat major, G. 482

Commentary and Preparatory Exercises

For Cello (and Optional 2nd Cello)

Edited by Daniel Morganstern.

Includes solo cello part along with commentary and exercises. Also includes optional 2nd cello accompaniment.

Based on the Leonard Rose-Friedrich Gruetzmacher edition. Originally for cello and orchestra. No piano accompaniment music included.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Boccherini, Luigi
Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
Catalog Number: IMC3628
Pages: 17

Related Products: