Concerto - Cello and Piano

Catalog: M060018190

Price: $42.26

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra

Violoncello and Piano

Arranged by Philip Heseltine with a new edition of the solo part by Herbert Withers.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Delius, Frederick
Arranger/Editor: Heseltine / Withers
Catalog Number: M060018190
Pages: 35