Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85 - Solo Cello (with Optional 2nd Cello)

Catalog: IMC3708

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto in E minor, Op. 85

Commentary and Preparatory Exercises

For Cello (and Optional 2nd Cello)

Edited and with commentary by Daniel Morganstern

Includes solo cello part along with commentary and exercises. Also includes optional 2nd cello accompaniment.

No piano accompaniment music included.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Elgar, Edward
Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
Catalog Number: IMC3708
Pages: 30