Groth Music home

Concierto en Tango - String Quartet and Piano

Catalog: 00263133

Price: $35.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Concierto en Tango

for Two Violins, Viola, Cello and Piano

This quintet version of Concierto en Tango was conceived as a concert work and preceded the version for string quartet and orchestra, which is available on rental.

Concierto en Tango is also available in versions for cello and orchestra and viola and orchestra.

Duration: ca. 19'

Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: del Aguila, Miguel
Catalog Number: 00263133
Pages: 121