Sonata in A Major - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC323

Price: $16.65

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for cello and piano by Jules Delsart. Edited by Leonard Rose. Originally for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 4. Allegretto poco mosso
  • 3. Recitative-Fantasia
  • 2. Allegro
  • 1. Allegretto ben moderato
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Franck, Cesar
Arranger/Editor: Rose/Casadesus
Catalog Number: IMC323