World Music: Tango - Cello and Piano

Catalog: UE35261

Price: $19.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Melodia De Arrabal
  • Por Una Cabeza
  • El Dia Que Me Quieras
  • Mi Buenos Aires Querido
  • Volver
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Gardel, Carlos
Arranger/Editor: Collatti, Diego
Catalog Number: UE35261