Sonata No. 2 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: EP11003

Regular Price: $43.00

On Sale for $17.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Prestissimo e sempre leggiero, e poco marcato
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Vivace
  • 1. Adagissimo, Allegro
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Genzmer, Harald
Arranger/Editor: Berger, Julius
Catalog Number: EP11003